Parish Directory

Cathedral Council:

• Mr. Christopher Daly: Chair
• Mrs. Madeleine Bidder: Secretary
• Mr. John Fellows

• Mr. Michael Prior

Finance Committee:

• Mr. Michael Prior: Chair
• Mrs. Cecilia Windmill: Parish Secretary

Music Ministry:

• Mr. Dominic Neville: Master of Choristers
• Mr James Neville: Assistant Master of Choristers

Sanctuary Ministry
• Mr. Christopher Daly: Master of Ceremonies

Institutes of Parish

University Catholic Chaplaincy

» 62 Park Place, Cardiff, CF10 3AS
» Tel.: (029) 2022 9785
» Fax.: (029) 2066 8197
» Website:
(Please note we are not responsible for the content of websites linked to from this page.)

Chaplain: Rev. Dr. Gareth Jones

Sunday Mass: 6.00pm

Nazareth House (Care home/Nursery)

» Sisters of Nazareth, Colum Road, Cardiff, CF10 3UN
» Tel: (029) 2022 0943

Superior: Sr. Margaret Anne
Chaplain: Fr. Sebastien Jones


Cathedral Dean:
Rev. Canon Peter Gwilym Collins K.H.S., S.T.L
» Tel: (029) 2023 1407
» Email: